Skip
PPE gear

PPE Supplier List

3 - 5 November 2020 Virtual Edition REGISTER HERE

Personal Protective Equipment Supplier List

Gauteng

5 Threads - Fatima Thokan 4x6

Contact person: Fatima Thokan

Contact number: +27 72 197 7786

E-mail address: thokan@hotmail.com

Social media: @5threads

PPE: Cotton masks

Contact person: Hassen Sali

Contact number: +27 60 306 6564

E-mail address: hassen.sali7861@gmail.com

Website: www.abramstores.co.za

PPE: Cotton masks

Minimum qty: 50

Price: R20.00 each

Contact person: Dianne Christian / Mandy San Giorgio

Contact number: +27 21 715 6025

E-mail address: info@africansketchbook.com / anne@africansketchbook.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 1,000

Contact person: Frans Barnard

Contact number: +27 83 326 7266

E-mail address: fbarnard@aranda.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 15,000

Contact person: Riëtte Meyer

Contact number: +27 72 324 2669

E-mail address: bodymotionsa@gmail.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 3,000

Contact person: Franco Garella

Contact number: +27 82 454 3030

E-mail address: franco@casrix.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 10,000

Contact person: Larry Arden

Contact number: +27 11 336 0011

E-mail address: larry@casaron.co.za

PPE: Cotton masks, medical suits, nurse & security uniforms

Minimum qty: 10

Contact person: Lorraine van Zwieten

Contact number: +27 82 804 0607

E-mail address: lorraine@chrysalislifestyle.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 20,000

Contact person: Larry Arden

Contact number: +27 11 336 0011

E-mail address: larry@casaron.co.za

PPE: Cotton masks, medical suits, nurse & security uniforms

Minimum qty: 10

Contact person: Lorraine van Zwieten

Contact number: +27 82 804 0607

E-mail address: lorraine@chrysalislifestyle.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 20,000

Contact person: David

Contact number: +27 83 248 6953

E-mail address: doventilation@gmail.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 500,000

Contact person: Pierre Britz

Contact number: +27 11 811 2898

E-mail address: pierre@mapier.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 20,000

Contact person: Virginia Durman / Silva Durman

Contact number: +27 82 415 4263 / +27 82 452 5460

E-mail address: finelinen@mweb.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 2,000

Contact person: Colin Joiner / Lianne Van Niekerk

Contact number: +27 83 459 5321 / +27 83 267 9162

E-mail address: ColinJ@gina.co.za / Liannevn@gina.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 30,000

Contact person: Loelyn Ross

Contact number: +27 11 402 6654

E-mail address: gingercat@iafrica.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 2,000

Contact person: Jack Kakwela

Contact number: +27 11 680 9991

E-mail address: jackkibaka@gmail.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 8,000

Contact person: Neelesh

Contact number: +27 83 321 4082

E-mail address: neelesh@kaytie.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 300,000

Contact person: Stephan Schoombie

E-mail address: stephans@kimo.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 500

Contact person: Zayd Tayob

Contact number: +27 82 900 5786

E-mail address: zayd@zaydtex.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 35,000

Contact person: Julie Clack

Contact number: +27 83 271 2254

E-mail address: laraleigh@yebo.co.za

Website: www.laraleighagency.co.za

PPE: Cotton & Surgical masks

Minimum qty: 50

Price: Cotton masks - R25.00 & Surgical masks - R11.50 (ex VAT)

Contact person: Sam

Contact number: +27 82 440 6094

E-mail address: Sam@LFTex.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 100,000

Contact person: Dimitri Ferendinos

Contact number: +27 82 771 4081

E-mail address: jimmy@linendrawer.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 10,000

Contact person: Louise Millar

Contact number: +27 72 523 5830

E-mail address: frock.u.up@gmail.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 1,000

Contact person: Mark

Contact number: +27 11 854 4688

E-mail address: mhb@telkomsa.net

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 1,000

Contact person: Regina Iyer

Contact number: +27 64 641 8108

E-mail address: Regina@mpcm.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 500,000

Contact person: Lucas Mteto

Contact number: +27 83 727 8789

E-mail address: lucas@ntandothando.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Contact person: Raymond Vermeulen

Contact number: +27 18 468 2729

E-mail address: raymond@nwsports.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 15,000

Contact person: Ms Ouma Tema

Contact number: +27 73 528 3817

E-mail address: ouma@plus-fab.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 8,000

Contact person: Annalien Hattingh

Contact number: +27 11 493 2101

E-mail address: annalien@regency.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 4,000

Contact person: Gavin Parsons

Contact number: +27 83 309 0283

E-mail address: gavin@grobaby.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 5,000

Contact person: Gerhard Marais / Tracey Kilian

Contact number: +27 83 255 9507 / +27 78 015 9216

E-mail address: gerhard@sigroup.co.za / tracey@sigroup.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 15,000

Contact person: Bernard Dufour

Contact number: +27 82 375 7557

E-mail address: bernard@standertonmills.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 400,000

Contact person: Mike Agar

Contact number: +27 76 191 5331

E-mail address: Linenco@worldonline.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 1,500

Contact person: Sean Thompson

Contact number: +27 83 272 5436

E-mail address: gugu@malcomdesigns.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 4,000

Contact person: Marius Van Wyk

Contact number: +27 83 306 7238

E-mail address: marius@xenocorp251.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 50,000

Eastern Cape

Contact person: Hein Ketterer

Contact number: +27 83 654 4443

E-mail address: hein@eltex.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 8,000

 

Contact person: Lindsay Neal

Contact number: +27 41 582 1515

E-mail address: lindsay@heritageembroidery.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 1,000

 

Contact person: Claudia Heywood

Contact number: +27 72 604 8083

E-mail address: cicheywood@gmail.com

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 1,000

 

Contact person: Coreen Stemmet

Contact number: +27 83 556 4273

E-mail address: coreen@vanree.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 7,000

 

Contact person: Karen Whiting

Contact number: +27 43 742 5180

E-mail address: sondelani@telkomsa.net

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 10,000

 

Contact person: Craig Hanafey

Contact number: +27 83 654 8416

E-mail address: craig@timeclothing.co.za

PPE: Fabric masks

Minimum qty: 200,000

 

We use cookies to provide you the best possible browsing experience. By using our services, you consent to our use of cookies. Read our Privacy Policy.